VIVO IPL 2018: Full Schedule Of IPL 2018

IPL 2018: Full schedule, match timings, venues, Indian Premier League, 2018 schedule, live scores and results

Here’s Indian Premier League 2018 full schedule, match timings, venues etc.

The Indian Premier League (IPL) 2018 schedule has been announced by BCCI. The tournament will inaugurate on Saturday, April 7 where defending champions Mumbai Indians (MI) play against Chennai Super Kings (CSK). The final will be played at the same venue i.e Wankhede Stadium in Mumbai on Sunday, May 27. A total of 60 matches will be played in 51 days across nine cities in India. – VIVO IPL 2018: Full Schedule Of IPL 2018 – VIVO IPL 2018: Full Schedule Of IPL 2018 – VIVO IPL 2018: Full Schedule Of IPL 2018

Among Eight teams, each team plays the other seven teams twice i.e one home game and one away (Round-robin format). Only the top-4 teams will qualify for the playoffs. The top-2 teams will face each other in the first qualifier in Mumbai and the winner will directly enter into the final. The losing team of the first qualifier will face the winner of the eliminator match (a match between the third-place team and the fourth-place team) that has been scheduled for May 23 in the second qualifier on May 25 and the winner will qualify for the final. – VIVO IPL 2018: Full Schedule Of IPL 2018 – VIVO IPL 2018: Full Schedule Of IPL 2018 – VIVO IPL 2018: Full Schedule Of IPL 2018

Get Free cricket tips click here

Sunday 8th April 2018 Match Result
Mumbai Indians vs

Chennai Super Kings

Match 1, 20:00 IST (14:30 GMT),

Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai

Delhi Daredevils vs

Kings XI Punjab

Match 2, 16:00 IST (10:30 GMT),

Feroz Shah Kotla Ground, Delhi

Kolkata Knight Riders vs

Royal Challengers Bangalore

Match 3, 20:00 IST (14:30 GMT),

Eden Gardens, Kolkata

Sunrisers Hyderabad vs

Rajasthan Royals

Match 4, 20:00 IST (14:30 GMT),

Rajiv Gandhi Intl. Cricket Stadium,

Hyderabad

Tuesday 10th April 2018
Chennai Super Kings vs

Kolkata Knight Riders

Match 5, 20:00 IST (14:30 GMT),

M. A. Chidambaram Stadium,

Chennai

Wednesday 11th April 2018
Rajasthan Royals vs

Delhi Daredevils

Match 6, 20:00 IST (14:30 GMT),

Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur

Thursday 12th April 2018
Sunrisers Hyderabad vs

Mumbai Indians

Match 7, 20:00 IST (14:30 GMT),

Rajiv Gandhi Intl. Cricket Stadium,

Hyderabad

Friday 13th April 2018
Royal Challengers Bangalore vs

Kings XI Punjab

Match 8, 20:00 IST (14:30 GMT),

M. Chinnaswamy Stadium,

Bengaluru

Saturday 14th April 2018
Mumbai Indians vs

Delhi Daredevils

Match 9, 16:00 IST (10:30 GMT),

Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai

Kolkata Knight Riders vs

Sunrisers Hyderabad

Match 10, 20:00 IST (14:30 GMT),

Eden Gardens, Kolkata

Sunday 15th April 2018
Royal Challengers Bangalore vs

Rajasthan Royals

Match 11, 16:00 IST (10:30 GMT),

M. Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru

Kings XI Punjab vs

Chennai Super Kings

Match 12, 20:00 IST (14:30 GMT),

Holkar Cricket Stadium, Indore

Monday 16th April 2018
Kolkata Knight Riders vs

Delhi Daredevils

Match 13, 20:00 IST (14:30 GMT),

Eden Gardens, Kolkata

Tuesday 17th April 2018
Mumbai Indians vs

Royal Challengers Bangalore

Match 14, 20:00 IST (14:30 GMT),

Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai

Wednesday 18th April 2018
Rajasthan Royals vs

Kolkata Knight Riders

Match 15, 20:00 IST (14:30 GMT),

Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur

Thursday 19th April 2018
Kings XI Punjab vs

Sunrisers Hyderabad

Match 16, 20:00 IST (14:30 GMT),

Holkar Cricket Stadium, Indore

Friday 20th April 2018
Chennai Super Kings vs

Rajasthan Royals

Match 17, 20:00 IST (14:30 GMT),

M. A. Chidambaram Stadium,

Chennai

Saturday 21st April 2018
Kolkata Knight Riders vs

Kings XI Punjab

Match 18, 16:00 IST (10:30 GMT),

Eden Gardens, Kolkata

Delhi Daredevils vs

Royal Challengers Bangalore

Match 19, 20:00 IST (14:30 GMT),

Feroz Shah Kotla Ground, Delhi

Sunday 22nd April 2018
Sunrisers Hyderabad vs

Chennai Super Kings

Match 20, 16:00 IST (10:30 GMT),

Rajiv Gandhi Intl. Cricket Stadium,

Hyderabad

Rajasthan Royals vs

Mumbai Indians

Match 21, 20:00 IST (14:30 GMT),

Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur

Monday 23rd April 2018
Kings XI Punjab vs

Delhi Daredevils

Match 22, 20:00 IST (14:30 GMT),

Holkar Cricket Stadium, Indore

Tuesday 24th April 2018
Mumbai Indians vs

Sunrisers Hyderabad

Match 23, 20:00 IST (14:30 GMT),

Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai

Wednesday 25th April 2018
Royal Challengers Bangalore vs

Chennai Super Kings

Match 24, 20:00 IST (14:30 GMT),

M. Chinnaswamy Stadium,

Bengaluru

Thursday 26th April 2018
Sunrisers Hyderabad vs

Kings XI Punjab

Match 25, 20:00 IST (14:30 GMT),

Rajiv Gandhi Intl. Cricket Stadium,

Hyderabad

Friday 27th April 2018
Delhi Daredevils vs

Kolkata Knight Riders

Match 26, 20:00 IST (14:30 GMT),

Feroz Shah Kotla Ground, Delhi

Saturday 28th April 2018
Chennai Super Kings vs

Mumbai Indians

Match 27, 20:00 IST (14:30 GMT),

M. A. Chidambaram Stadium,

Chennai

Sunday 29th April 2018
Rajasthan Royals vs

Sunrisers Hyderabad

Match 28, 16:00 IST (10:30 GMT),

Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur

Royal Challengers Bangalore vs

Kolkata Knight Riders

Match 29, 20:00 IST (14:30 GMT),

M. Chinnaswamy Stadium,

Bengaluru

Monday 30th April 2018
Chennai Super Kings vs

Delhi Daredevils

Match 30, 20:00 IST (14:30 GMT),

M. A. Chidambaram Stadium,

Chennai

Tuesday 1st May 2018
Royal Challengers Bangalore vs

Mumbai Indians

Match 31, 20:00 IST (14:30 GMT),

M. Chinnaswamy Stadium,

Bengaluru

Wednesday 2nd May 2018
Delhi Daredevils vs

Rajasthan Royals

Match 32, 20:00 IST (14:30 GMT),

Feroz Shah Kotla Ground, Delhi

Thursday 3rd May 2018
Kolkata Knight Riders vs

Chennai Super Kings

Match 33, 20:00 IST (14:30 GMT),

Eden Gardens, Kolkata

Friday 4th May 2018
Kings XI Punjab vs

Mumbai Indians

Match 34, 20:00 IST (14:30 GMT),

IS Bindra Stadium, Mohali

Saturday 5th May 2018
Chennai Super Kings vs

Royal Challengers Bangalore

Match 35, 16:00 IST (10:30 GMT),

M. A. Chidambaram Stadium,

Chennai

Sunrisers Hyderabad vs

Delhi Daredevils

Match 36, 20:00 IST (14:30 GMT),

Rajiv Gandhi Intl. Cricket Stadium,

Hyderabad

Sunday 6th May 2018
Mumbai Indians vs

Kolkata Knight Riders

Match 37, 16:00 IST (10:30 GMT),

Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai

Kings XI Punjab v Rajasthan Royals Match 38, 20:00 IST (14:30 GMT),

IS Bindra Stadium, Mohali

Monday 7th May 2018
Sunrisers Hyderabad vs

Royal Challengers Bangalore

Match 39, 20:00 IST (14:30 GMT),

Rajiv Gandhi Intl. Cricket Stadium,

Hyderabad

Tuesday 8th May 2018
Rajasthan Royals vs

Kings XI Punjab

Match 40, 20:00 IST (14:30 GMT),

Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur

Wednesday 9th May 2018
Kolkata Knight Riders vs

Mumbai Indians

Match 41, 20:00 IST (14:30 GMT),

Eden Gardens, Kolkata

Thursday 10th May 2018
Delhi Daredevils vs

Sunrisers Hyderabad

Match 42, 20:00 IST (14:30 GMT),

Feroz Shah Kotla Ground, Delhi

Friday 11th May 2018
Rajasthan Royals vs

Chennai Super Kings

Match 43, 20:00 IST (14:30 GMT),

Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur

Saturday 12th May 2018
Kings XI Punjab vs

Kolkata Knight Riders

Match 44, 16:00 IST (10:30 GMT),

IS Bindra Stadium, Mohali

Royal Challengers Bangalore vs

Delhi Daredevils

Match 45, 20:00 IST (14:30 GMT),

M. Chinnaswamy Stadium,

Bengaluru

Sunday 13th May 2018
Chennai Super Kings vs

Sunrisers Hyderabad

Match 46, 16:00 IST (10:30 GMT),

M. A. Chidambaram Stadium,

Chennai

Mumbai Indians vs

Rajasthan Royals

Match 47, 20:00 IST (14:30 GMT),

Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai

Monday 14th May 2018
Kings XI Punjab vs

Royal Challengers Bangalore

Match 48, 20:00 IST (14:30 GMT),

IS Bindra Stadium, Mohali

Tuesday 15th May 2018
Kolkata Knight Riders vs

Rajasthan Royals

Match 49, 20:00 IST (14:30 GMT),

Eden Gardens, Kolkata

Wednesday 16th May 2018
Mumbai Indians vs

Kings XI Punjab

Match 50, 20:00 IST (14:30 GMT),

Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai

Thursday 17th May 2018
Royal Challengers Bangalore vs

Sunrisers Hyderabad

Match 51, 20:00 IST (14:30 GMT),

M. Chinnaswamy Stadium,

Bengaluru

Friday 18th May 2018
Delhi Daredevils vs

Chennai Super Kings

Match 52, 20:00 IST (14:30 GMT),

Feroz Shah Kotla Ground, Delhi

Saturday 19th May 2018
Rajasthan Royals vs

Royal Challengers Bangalore

Match 53, 16:00 IST (10:30 GMT),

Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur

Sunrisers Hyderabad v

Kolkata Knight Riders

Match 54, 20:00 IST (14:30 GMT),

Rajiv Gandhi Intl. Cricket Stadium,

Hyderabad

Sunday 20th May 2018
Delhi Daredevils vs

Mumbai Indians

Match 55, 16:00 IST (10:30 GMT),

Feroz Shah Kotla Ground, Delhi

Chennai Super Kings vs

Kings XI Punjab

Match 56, 20:00 IST (14:30 GMT),

M. A. Chidambaram Stadium,

Chennai

Tuesday 22nd May 2018
TBC v TBC Qualifier 1, 20:00 IST (14:30 GMT),

Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai

Wednesday 23rd May 2018
TBC v TBC Eliminator, 20:00 IST (14:30 GMT),

TBC, TBC

Friday 25th May 2018
TBC v TBC Qualifier 2, 20:00 IST (14:30 GMT),

TBC, TBC

Sunday 27th May 2018
TBC v TBC Final, 20:00 IST (14:30 GMT),

Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai


Note: The VIVO IPL schedule
is subject to change.

VIVO IPL 2018: Full Schedule Of IPL 2018

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *